Thoughts I have on my drive home from work

aka things someone who is new to rush hour thinks.

the day is overrrrrrr, YES

excited:happy 2

I’m gonna change into comfortable clothes and watch netflix and maybe eat something unhealthy

lazy-girl-gif

oh shoot, traffic

johnny dep doesn't like

and…. sitting.. waiting to get on the highway…

are you done?

OK ON THE HIGHWAY

excited 1

oops, gotta roll my windows up, it sounds like a tornado in here

000

ok now I need air conditioning

001

gah, motorcyclists do the scariest merging… without helmets. DO YOU WANT TO DIE?

1

andddd we’re stopping. for construction.

2

don’t look now but the creepy dude next to you is staring at you.

3

it’s ok. it’s fine. just look everywhere else but him.

lalala

4

Wait. this again? why is this song ALWAYS on when I drive home?

7

 

I am not sure if I even like it anymore. I’m kind of sick of it.

6

ok, it’s fine i guess. better than radio shows. I feel bad for those people.. do they think people actually like listen to them talk about boring stuff? I listen to the radio to hear MUSIC. sorry not sorry.

8

I CAME IN LIKE A WRECKING BALLLLL

dancing

Is it sad that I still use my GPS? Should I know where I’m going by now? It’s just a precaution. You know, so I don’t end up in indiana or something.

how did i get here?

AH I NEED TO SNEEZE

sneeze

Ok, almost off the highway

1

HEY YOU JERK YOU CUT ME OFF WHAT THE HECK?! *HONKS HORN*

how dare you!

anddddd we’re waiting again. to get off the highway.

angry amy

Oh, you want to pull into my lane? I guess that’s ok. At least you waited. OK, you look nice, you can go.

hannah

NOPE NOT YOU DUDE. SORRY.

evil laugh

Why do we raise a hand at fellow drivers as a thank you? Like, that’s kind of weird? It’s not really a wave, more like just showing them your palm?

say what? confused

GAH BICYCLISTS. GET OFF THE ROAD THERES A SIDEWALK RIGHT THERE. I AM GOING TO HIT YOU.

angry can crumple

omg, I have a headache

headache

probably because I didn’t drink water all day.

aaa

WHY AM I NOT HOME ALREADY

123

Ok, there should seriously be a flashing yellow here, not a flashing red.

2222

green arrow!!!!!!!

excited 3

ok, that turn was a little wide. whatever.

Nicholas-eh

awww a puppy! a puppy in that yard!! 

555

I kind of want some lucky charms when I get home. Or some peanut butter. Or some peanut butter with some lucky charms.

eating

Is the bank closed by now? …oh wait, it closes at 5. HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO MAKE A DEPOSIT.

sherlcok stressed

Real life sucks.

22

Maybe I made a bad choice graduating.

a12

but it’s kind of cool having a real job and stuff 🙂

1b

I AM IN MY NEIGHBORHOOD YEAHHHH BOOOYYY

home at last

oops, watch out for that person. sorry. didn’t mean to take up the whole road… I just got so excited.

2c

aaaand I am in my driveway. 

A0

 

Success! 

One thought on “Thoughts I have on my drive home from work

Leave a Reply

