A few of my favorite things

Hello friends ๐Ÿ™‚

So apparently I haven’t been on wordpress in a few days so they logged me out. It was so depressing. None of the posts I’ve been working on are ready to be published, but then I got the idea to share with you a few of my favorite things as of late… Some relate to relationships and some do not.

let’s get started.

Tunes

My new favorite song is “Carry On” by F.U.N. I’m sure you all have heard it on the radio… It came on the other day and it made me smile. It starts off slow with a pretty melody, but gets faster and really upbeat.. it’s just such a good feel good song! I’m making it my new life theme song.

“if you’re lost and alone, or you’re sinking like a stone, carry on….”

Quotesย 

So I’ve been seeing some really good quotes on pinterest lately…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Last but not Least….

Here’s some funny memes to make you smile.

Image

Image

Image

I know that this post was mostly my pinterest regurgitated. Sorry ’bout that. But I enjoyed it, so maybe you will to? ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “A few of my favorite things

Leave a Reply

